Team der AbD

Unser Team

Das Team der Ambulant begleitenden Dienste (AbD) stellt sich vor

Malika Abbey
0791 978068-41
malika.abbey@sonnenhof-sha.de

Volker Balle
0791 94016-25
volker.balle@sonnenhof-sha.de

Albrecht Bopp
0791 94016-24
albrecht.bopp@sonnenhof-sha.de

Markus Brand
0791 94016-14 / 07951 29798-24
markus.brand@sonnenhof-sha.de

Verena Brenner
07951 29798-23
verena.brenner@sonnenhof-sha.de

Waltraud Kneißl
0791 94016-16
waltraud.kneissl@sonnenhof-sha.de

Christoph Korth
0791 94016-26
christoph.korth@sonnenhof-sha.de

Brigitte Lehr
0791 94016-13
brigitte.lehr@sonnenhof-sha.de

Mirjam Meyer
07951 29798-22
mirjam.meyer@sonnenhof-sha.de

Barbara Pfister
0791 94016-24
barbara.pfister@sonnenhof-sha.de

Chantal Rößler
0791 94016-18
chantal.roessler@sonnenhof-sha.de

Melissa Schmidt
0791 94016-28
melissa.schmidt@sonnenhof-sha.de

Jette Schrank
0791 94016-23
jette.schrank@sonnenhof-sha.de

Ulrike Ungericht
0791 94016-27
ulrike.ungericht@sonnenhof-sha.de

Nadja Volontieri
0791 978068-41
nadja.volontieri@sonnenhof-sha.de

Karoline Wagner
0791 94016-23
karoline.wagner@sonnenhof-sha.de

Alexander Waigel
0791 94016-23
alexander.waigel@sonnenhof-sha.de

Christine Weikart
07951 29798-27
christine.weikart@sonnenhof-sha.de

Jessica Wieland
0791 94016-13
jessica.wieland@sonnenhof-sha.de